Elem hozzáadva a kosarához.

On Hold
Mexican Summer
Catalogue Number
Release Date
5 március 2021
  • Letöltés

    Eladás $9.99$7.99
    Formátum kiválasztása

    320 kbps, LAME-kódolt

On Hold is a series of pieces derived from 10 transmissions of audible frequencies received through a narrow band of approximately 300 to 3400 Hz. The following longitudinal waves were obtained through telecommunications systems in the Western Hemisphere during the fifth month of the year 2018. These frequencies have been manipulated to achieve a wider enveloping soundscape to both ease and inspire. To be placed on hold is to lose a sense of power and control. To become forcefully idle until silence is broken by an unknown voice at the other end of a seemingly infinite telecommunication system.

Digitális számlista

  1. 1 Prelude in MHz 0:41 Vásárlás

    Prelude in MHz

  2. 2 Peace in the Era of Telecommunication 4:59 Vásárlás

    Peace in the Era of Telecommunication

  3. 3 Please Hold 4:49 Vásárlás

    Please Hold

  4. 4 Traversing Frequency Bands 4:25 Vásárlás

    Traversing Frequency Bands

  5. 5 Holding Pattern 3:57 Vásárlás

    Holding Pattern

  6. 6 The Strength of Our Signals 2:17 Vásárlás

    The Strength of Our Signals

  7. 7 Roaming 4:50 Vásárlás


  8. 8 How May I Help You? 6:47 Vásárlás

    How May I Help You?

  9. 9 Peak Bandwidth 3:37 Vásárlás

    Peak Bandwidth

  10. 10 Hold On 4:58 Vásárlás

    Hold On

  11. 11 March 10th, 1876 6:13 Vásárlás

    March 10th, 1876

  12. 12 Peace in Perpetuity 3:04 Vásárlás

    Peace in Perpetuity



--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Cookie-k elfogadása
Cookie-k beállításai